UPSC Annual Exam Calendar 2025 Released UPSC Annual Exam Calendar 2025 Released All India Jobs Latest Job Top 5 job in Haryana Top 10 job in Inida Top 5 job in Police Top 10 job in Haryana Top 10 Job Army Top 10 job in Bihar Top 10 Job in MP Top 10 job in Rajasthan Top 10 Police Job Top 10 Teaching Job Top 10 Data entry jobs Top 10 Offline Form Top Online FOrm Top 10 Army top 10 All india job top 10 job Junior Assistant Top 10 typist job Top 10 stenographer job Top 10 clerk Job in Haryana UPSC Annual Exam Calendar 2025 Released UPSC Annual Exam Calendar 2025 Released UPSC Annual Exam Calendar 2025 Released UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION PROGRAMME OF EXAMINATIONS/RECRUITMENT TESTS (RTs) -2025 Sl. No. Name of Examination Date of Notification Last Date for receipt of Applications Date of commencement of Exam Duration of Exam 1. Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination 11.01.2025 (Saturday) 2 DAYS 2. Combined Geo-Scientist (Preliminary) Examination, 2025 04.09.2024 24.09.2024 09.02.2025 (Sunday) 1 DAY 3. Engineering Services (Preliminary) Examination, 2025 18.09.2024 08.10.2024 09.02.2025 (Sunday) 1 DAY 4. CBI (DSP) LDCE 27.11.2024 17.12.2024 08.03.2025 (Saturday) 2 DAYS 5. CISF AC(EXE) LDCE-2025 04.12.2024 24.12.2024 09.03.2025 (Sunday) 1 DAY 6. N.D.A. & N.A. Examination (I), 2025 11.12.2024 31.12.2024 13.04.2025 (Sunday) 1 DAY 7. C.D.S. Examination (I), 2025 8. Civil Services (Preliminary) Examination, 2025 22.01.2025 11.02.2025 25.05.2025 (Sunday) 1 DAY 9. Indian Forest Service (Preliminary) Examination, 2025 through CS(P) Examination 2025 10. Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination 14.06.2025 (Saturday) 2 DAYS 11. I.E.S./I.S.S. Examination, 2025 12.02.2025 04.03.2025 20.06.2025 (Friday) 3 DAYS 12. Combined Geo-Scientist (Main) Examination, 2025 21.06.2025 (Saturday) 2 DAYS 13. Engineering Services (Main) Examination, 2025 22.06.2025 (Sunday) 1 DAY 14. Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination 05.07.2025 (Saturday) 2 DAYS 15. Combined Medical Services Examination, 2025 19.02.2025 11.03.2025 20.07.2025 (Sunday) 1 DAY 16. Central Armed Police Forces (ACs) Examination, 2025 05.03.2025 25.03.2025 03.08.2025 (Sunday) 1 DAY 17. Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination 09.08.2025 (Saturday) 2 DAYS 18. Civil Services (Main) Examination, 2025 22.08.2025 (Friday) 5 DAYS 19. N.D.A. & N.A. Examination (II), 2025 28.05.2025 17.06.2025 14.09.2025 (Sunday) 1 DAY 20. C.D.S. Examination (II), 2025 21. Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination 04.10.2025 (Saturday) 2 DAYS 22. Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination 01.11.2025 (Saturday) 2 DAYS 23. Indian Forest Service (Main) Examination, 2025 16.11.2025 (Sunday) 7 DAYS 24. S.O./Steno (GD-B/GD-I) LDCE 17.09.2025 07.10.2025 13.12.2025 (Saturday) 2 DAYS 25. Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination 20.12.2025 (Saturday) 2 DAYS Note: The dates of notification, commencement and duration of Examinations/ RTs are liable to alteration, if the circumstances so warrant.

UPSC Annual Exam Calendar 2025 Released

Important Dates

  • Exam Calendar Out : 25/04/2024
  • Exam Date : 11 Jan To 20 Dec 2025

UPSC Exam Calendar 2025

Important Links

Content Type
Content Link
Exam Calendar 2025
UPSC Official Website

How to Fill Online Form

  • Read Full Notification Before Filling Online Vacancy Application Form.
  • And collect all the documents like eligibility, ID proof, address details, basic details.
  • Prepare all the scanned documents like photo, sign, ID proof etc.
  • Preview and check all the columns carefully before submitting the application form.
  • If you have to pay the fees online or offline then pay the fees as per the given steps.
  • And then submit the application form and take a print out of the final submitted form.